Loading

42 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2016 Citroen Berlingo
€ 10.290

Van
1600 cc | 100 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Αυτόματο 80000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen Berlingo LONG 10.290 € 80000 km 2016 car citroen-berlingo-2016-1600cc-49404

2016 Fiat 500X
€ 13.990

Crossover (4x2)
1598 cc | 110 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 84500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat 500X 13.990 € 84500 km 2016 car fiat-500x-2016-1598cc-49963

2015 Mitsubishi Space Star
€ 7.000

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 71 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 76900 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mitsubishi Space Star 7.000 € 76900 km 2015 car mitsubishi-space-star-2015-999cc-50280

2018 Nissan Navara
€ 23.000

Pick Up-Αγροτικό
2298 cc | 163 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Τετρακίνητο (4wd) | EURO 6
2018 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 59000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Navara 23.000 € 59000 km 2018 car nissan-navara-2018-2298cc-50278

2016 Citroen C4 Cactus
€ 12.290

Crossover (4x2)
1560 cc | 100 bhp | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 110000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C4 Cactus FEEL 12.290 € 110000 km 2016 car citroen-c4-cactus-2016-1560cc-49139

2005 Audi A3
€ 6.250

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1984 cc | 150 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2005 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 125000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Audi A3 6.250 € 125000 km 2005 car audi-a3-2005-1984cc-49751

2007 Audi A4
€ 7.990

Σεντάν-Οικογενειακό
1781 cc | 163 bhp | Μπλέ Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2007 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 110000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Audi A4 7.990 € 110000 km 2007 car audi-a4-2007-1781cc-49822

2011 Toyota Yaris
€ 6.790

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 90000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 6.790 € 90000 km 2011 car toyota-yaris-2011-998cc-50193

2011 Opel Meriva
€ 7.490

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
1398 cc | 101 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη - Αέριο(LPG) Χειροκίνητο 125000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Meriva 7.490 € 125000 km 2011 car opel-meriva-2011-1398cc-50241

2014 Bmw 116
€ 14.200

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1598 cc | 136 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 86000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Bmw 116 14.200 € 86000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-50239

2016 Toyota Aygo
€ 7.890

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 7.890 € 87000 km 2016 car toyota-aygo-2016-998cc-49249

2015 Ford Ka
€ 7.490

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 69 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 59000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Ka 7.490 € 59000 km 2015 car ford-ka-2015-1242cc-50192

2015 Fiat 500
€ 9.490

Κάμπριο-Roadster
1242 cc | 70 bhp | Μαύρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 98000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat 500 9.490 € 98000 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-50190

2014 Peugeot 208
€ 8.690

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
999 cc | 70 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 10728 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 208 8.690 € 10728 km 2014 car peugeot-208-2014-999cc-50187

2015 Ford Fiesta
€ 8.290

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 60 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 8.290 € 100000 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1242cc-50095

2013 Hyundai I20
€ 7.490

Mini-Μικρό
1248 cc | 87 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 7.490 € 97000 km 2013 car hyundai-i20-2013-1248cc-50093

2015 Opel Corsa
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
1398 cc | 75 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 28000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 8.990 € 28000 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1398cc-50092

2010 Renault Clio
€ 6.150

Mini-Μικρό
1200 cc | 80 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2010 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 6.150 € 100000 km 2010 car renault-clio-2010-1200cc-50091

2014 Skoda Roomster
€ 7.490

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
1198 cc | 70 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 123000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Roomster 7.490 € 123000 km 2014 car skoda-roomster-2014-1198cc-50089

2015 Skoda Rapid
€ 9.290

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1598 cc | 90 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 95000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Rapid 9.290 € 95000 km 2015 car skoda-rapid-2015-1598cc-50088

GARAGE