Loading

66 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2014 Nissan Micra
€ 7.990

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 60000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 7.990 € 60000 km 2014 car nissan-micra-2014-1198cc-48281

2015 Nissan Micra
€ 8.700

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 8.700 € 94000 km 2015 car nissan-micra-2015-1198cc-48280

2013 Ford Fiesta
€ 6.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1242 cc | 65 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 120000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 6.990 € 120000 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-1242cc-48279

2015 Citroen C3
€ 6.700

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 111000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 6.700 € 111000 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-998cc-48277

2014 Bmw 116
€ 13.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1598 cc | 136 bhp | Άσπρο | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 110000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Bmw 116 13.490 € 110000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-48276

2012 Nissan Note
€ 7.200

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
1389 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2012 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Note 7.200 € 70000 km 2012 car nissan-note-2012-1389cc-48295

2010 Nissan Pixo
€ 4.390

Mini-Μικρό
996 cc | 68 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 93000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Pixo 4.390 € 93000 km 2010 car nissan-pixo-2010-996cc-48294

2002 Volkswagen Polo
€ 2.390

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 70 bhp | Μπλέ Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2002 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 200000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 2.390 € 200000 km 2002 car volkswagen-polo-2002-1198cc-48290

2016 Volkswagen Touran
€ 16.290

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
1598 cc | 110 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 89000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Touran 16.290 € 89000 km 2016 car volkswagen-touran-2016-1598cc-48289

2016 Skoda Rapid
€ 9.990

Station Wagon
1422 cc | 90 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Rapid 9.990 € 100000 km 2016 car skoda-rapid-2016-1422cc-48288

2015 Renault Clio
€ 8.500

Mini-Μικρό
1149 cc | 75 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 112000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 8.500 € 112000 km 2015 car renault-clio-2015-1149cc-48287

2014 Renault Captur
€ 11.990

Crossover (4x2)
898 cc | 90 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 90000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Captur 11.990 € 90000 km 2014 car renault-captur-2014-898cc-48286

2016 Nissan Pulsar
€ 11.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 115 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 68000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Pulsar 11.500 € 68000 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1197cc-48283

2014 Opel Corsa
€ 8.500

Mini-Μικρό
1229 cc | 86 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 8.500 € 105000 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1229cc-48284

2015 Nissan Note
€ 8.800

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 43000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Note 8.800 € 43000 km 2015 car nissan-note-2015-1198cc-48282

2016 Volkswagen Up
€ 6.990

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 60 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97400 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Up 6.990 € 97400 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-999cc-48427

2016 Bmw 116
€ 14.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1496 cc | 116 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 84500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Bmw 116 14.990 € 84500 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-48426

2013 Nissan Micra
€ 7.500

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 71000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 7.500 € 71000 km 2013 car nissan-micra-2013-1198cc-48425

2006 Peugeot 107
€ 4.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2006 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 52000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 107 4.490 € 52000 km 2006 car peugeot-107-2006-998cc-48424

2008 Peugeot 107
€ 4.390

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 110000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 107 4.390 € 110000 km 2008 car peugeot-107-2008-998cc-48423

GARAGE