Loading

50 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2014 Renault Captur
€ 12.990

Crossover (4x2)
898 cc | 90 bhp | Πορτοκαλί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 82000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Captur 12.990 € 82000 km 2014 car renault-captur-2014-898cc-52762

2015 Dacia Sandero
€ 8.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1149 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 85300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 8.990 € 85300 km 2015 car dacia-sandero-2015-1149cc-52761

2016 Opel Corsa
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
1229 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 46800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 9.990 € 46800 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1229cc-52760

2012 Nissan Micra
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 9.990 € 105000 km 2012 car nissan-micra-2012-1198cc-52678

2016 Honda Jazz
€ 14.290

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1318 cc | 102 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Jazz 14.290 € 94000 km 2016 car honda-jazz-2016-1318cc-52111

2016 Fiat Tipo
€ 14.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1598 cc | 120 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 27000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Tipo 14.490 € 27000 km 2016 car fiat-tipo-2016-1598cc-52375

2018 Citroen C3 Aircross
€ 15.990

Crossover (4x2)
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 29000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 Aircross 15.990 € 29000 km 2018 car citroen-c3-aircross-2018-1199cc-51699

2017 Citroen C1
€ 10.490

Κάμπριο-Roadster
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 48900 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C1 10.490 € 48900 km 2017 car citroen-c1-2017-1199cc-51698

2015 Smart Fortwo
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 71 bhp | Άσπρο | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 44100 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Smart Fortwo 10.490 € 44100 km 2015 car smart-fortwo-2015-999cc-52703

2015 Hyundai I20
€ 11.490

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 85 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 71800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 11.490 € 71800 km 2015 car hyundai-i20-2015-1242cc-52674

2011 Hyundai I10
€ 6.890

Mini-Μικρό
1086 cc | 70 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 114000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 6.890 € 114000 km 2011 car hyundai-i10-2011-1086cc-52641

2016 Suzuki Celerio
€ 9.690

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 45200 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Celerio 9.690 € 45200 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-52601

2015 Nissan Juke
€ 14.490

Crossover (4x2)
1197 cc | 116 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 83000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Juke 14.490 € 83000 km 2015 car nissan-juke-2015-1197cc-52600

2015 Smart Fortwo
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 71 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 65200 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Smart Fortwo 10.490 € 65200 km 2015 car smart-fortwo-2015-999cc-52595

2016 Honda Civic
€ 15.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1339 cc | 100 bhp | Καφέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 86100 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Civic 15.990 € 86100 km 2016 car honda-civic-2016-1339cc-52594

2017 Volkswagen Golf
€ 16.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 110 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 24000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Golf 16.490 € 24000 km 2017 car volkswagen-golf-2017-1197cc-52555

2017 Kia Picanto
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 79000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 9.490 € 79000 km 2017 car kia-picanto-2017-998cc-52377

2016 Hyundai I20
€ 11.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1242 cc | 75 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 77800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 11.490 € 77800 km 2016 car hyundai-i20-2016-1242cc-52376

2016 Dacia Sandero
€ 9.250

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1149 cc | 74 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 53000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 9.250 € 53000 km 2016 car dacia-sandero-2016-1149cc-52374

2015 Citroen C1
€ 8.890

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 88000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C1 8.890 € 88000 km 2015 car citroen-c1-2015-998cc-52372

GARAGE