Loading

39 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2018 Peugeot 108
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 17000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 108 9.990 € 17000 km 2018 car peugeot-108-2018-1000cc-46570

2008 Fiat 500
€ 6.500

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 75 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 111000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat 500 6.500 € 111000 km 2008 car fiat-500-2008-1242cc-46276

2014 Toyota Corolla
€ 13.000

Σεντάν-Οικογενειακό
1364 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Αυτόματο 89800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Corolla D MMT Active CJC 1.4 AYTOMATO 13.000 € 89800 km 2014 car toyota-corolla-2014-1364cc-37265

2008 Kia Picanto
€ 3.990

Mini-Μικρό
1108 cc | 65 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 119000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 3.990 € 119000 km 2008 car kia-picanto-2008-1108cc-43755

2011 Nissan Pixo
€ 4.500

Mini-Μικρό
996 cc | 68 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Pixo 4.500 € 70300 km 2011 car nissan-pixo-2011-996cc-47553

2011 Citroen C3
€ 6.200

Mini-Μικρό
1124 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 69000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 6.200 € 69000 km 2011 car citroen-c3-2011-1124cc-47568

2006 Citroen C4
€ 4.300

Κουπέ-Σπόρ
1587 cc | 110 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2006 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 77000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C4 4.300 € 77000 km 2006 car citroen-c4-2006-1587cc-47566

2005 Citroen C4
€ 4.400

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1587 cc | 110 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2005 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 120000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C4 4.400 € 120000 km 2005 car citroen-c4-2005-1587cc-47565

2010 Suzuki Swift
€ 6.300

Mini-Μικρό
1328 cc | 92 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Swift 6.300 € 100000 km 2010 car suzuki-swift-2010-1328cc-47554

2014 Bmw 116
€ 13.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1598 cc | 136 bhp | Άσπρο | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 90000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Bmw 116 13.990 € 90000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-47549

2019 Peugeot 2008
€ 16.500

Crossover (4x2)
1199 cc | 110 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2019 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 25000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 2008 ACTIVE 16.500 € 25000 km 2019 car peugeot-2008-2019-1199cc-47463

2008 Volkswagen Golf
€ 6.700

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1390 cc | 122 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 129000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Golf 6.700 € 129000 km 2008 car volkswagen-golf-2008-1390cc-47439

2010 Toyota Iq
€ 6.700

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 96000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Iq 6.700 € 96000 km 2010 car toyota-iq-2010-998cc-47437

2014 Skoda Citigo
€ 7.500

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 38000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Citigo 7.500 € 38000 km 2014 car skoda-citigo-2014-1000cc-47427

2016 Renault Clio
€ 10.700

Mini-Μικρό
898 cc | 95 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87840 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio DYNAMIC 10.700 € 87840 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-898cc-47425

2017 Renault Clio
€ 8.800

Mini-Μικρό
1200 cc | 75 bhp | Μπέζ | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 46500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 8.800 € 46500 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1200cc-47424

2016 Renault Clio
€ 9.790

Station Wagon
1461 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 84000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 9.790 € 84000 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1461cc-46571

2017 Peugeot 208
€ 9.800

Mini-Μικρό
1560 cc | 100 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 75000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 208 9.800 € 75000 km 2017 car peugeot-208-2017-1560cc-47422

2018 Peugeot 208
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 51000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 208 10.490 € 51000 km 2018 car peugeot-208-2018-1199cc-47421

2011 Nissan Note
€ 6.700

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
1389 cc | 90 bhp | Μαύρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 63000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Note 6.700 € 63000 km 2011 car nissan-note-2011-1389cc-47417

GARAGE