Loading

19 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2017 Seat Ibiza
€ 9.000

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 75 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Seat Ibiza 9.000 € 100000 km 2017 car seat-ibiza-2017-999cc-48055

2016 Renault Clio
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
898 cc | 95 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87840 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio DYNAMIC 10.490 € 87840 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-898cc-47425

2018 Peugeot 108
€ 8.290

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 31000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 108 8.290 € 31000 km 2018 car peugeot-108-2018-998cc-48038

2017 Peugeot 208
€ 9.690

Mini-Μικρό
1560 cc | 100 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 75000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 208 9.690 € 75000 km 2017 car peugeot-208-2017-1560cc-47422

2018 Peugeot 208
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 51000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 208 9.990 € 51000 km 2018 car peugeot-208-2018-1199cc-47421

2009 Ford Ka
€ 4.990

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 69 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 125000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Ka 4.990 € 125000 km 2009 car ford-ka-2009-1242cc-48031

2013 Fiat Panda
€ 6.290

Mini-Μικρό
1300 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2013 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 98300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Panda 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL 6.290 € 98300 km 2013 car fiat-panda-2013-1300cc-35570

2008 Fiat 500
€ 6.500

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 75 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 111000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat 500 6.500 € 111000 km 2008 car fiat-500-2008-1242cc-46276

2008 Kia Picanto
€ 3.990

Mini-Μικρό
1108 cc | 65 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 119000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 3.990 € 119000 km 2008 car kia-picanto-2008-1108cc-43755

2011 Citroen C3
€ 6.200

Mini-Μικρό
1124 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 69000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 6.200 € 69000 km 2011 car citroen-c3-2011-1124cc-47568

2010 Suzuki Swift
€ 6.300

Mini-Μικρό
1328 cc | 92 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Swift 6.300 € 100000 km 2010 car suzuki-swift-2010-1328cc-47554

2010 Toyota Iq
€ 6.700

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 96000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Iq 6.700 € 96000 km 2010 car toyota-iq-2010-998cc-47437

2014 Skoda Citigo
€ 7.500

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 38000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Citigo 7.500 € 38000 km 2014 car skoda-citigo-2014-1000cc-47427

2015 Kia Picanto
€ 7.200

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 71000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 7.200 € 71000 km 2015 car kia-picanto-2015-998cc-47415

2010 Fiat 500
€ 6.500

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat 500 6.500 € 94000 km 2010 car fiat-500-2010-1242cc-47411

2012 Volkswagen Polo
€ 8.500

Mini-Μικρό
1199 cc | 75 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 60800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 8.500 € 60800 km 2012 car volkswagen-polo-2012-1199cc-14658

2009 Renault Clio
€ 6.200

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 100 bhp | Μαύρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 6.200 € 100000 km 2009 car renault-clio-2009-1198cc-42644

2009 Peugeot 107
€ 5.200

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 68 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 50000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 107 1.0cc - 50.000KM!!!!FACELIFT 5.200 € 50000 km 2009 car peugeot-107-2009-1000cc-44223

2011 Kia Picanto
€ 6.300

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 61000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 60.000KM! ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ 6.300 € 61000 km 2011 car kia-picanto-2011-998cc-46561

GARAGE