Loading

13 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2013 Ford Fiesta
€ 8.290

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 65 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 109000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 8.290 € 109000 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-998cc-51069

2016 Dacia Sandero
€ 8.790

Mini-Μικρό
1149 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 64000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 8.790 € 64000 km 2016 car dacia-sandero-2016-1149cc-51862

2016 Suzuki Celerio
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 58200 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Celerio 8.490 € 58200 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-51797

2017 Nissan Micra
€ 14.790

Mini-Μικρό
1461 cc | 90 bhp | Πορτοκαλί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 67000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 14.790 € 67000 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1461cc-51784

2016 Toyota Aygo
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 8.490 € 87000 km 2016 car toyota-aygo-2016-998cc-49249

2019 Renault Clio
€ 13.290

Mini-Μικρό
1461 cc | 75 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2019 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 93000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 13.290 € 93000 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-1461cc-51043

2017 Renault Clio
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
1149 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 9.990 € 97000 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1149cc-51042

2013 Volkswagen Polo
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 62000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 8.490 € 62000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1198cc-50084

2016 Hyundai I20
€ 11.490

Mini-Μικρό
1248 cc | 85 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 95000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 11.490 € 95000 km 2016 car hyundai-i20-2016-1248cc-51182

2013 Volkswagen Polo
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 79000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 8.990 € 79000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1198cc-51181

2015 Citroen C1
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 52500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C1 8.490 € 52500 km 2015 car citroen-c1-2015-998cc-51697

2016 Suzuki Swift
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 94 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 90000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Swift 9.990 € 90000 km 2016 car suzuki-swift-2016-1242cc-51711

2016 Hyundai I10
€ 8.390

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μπλέ | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 116500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 8.390 € 116500 km 2016 car hyundai-i10-2016-998cc-51714

GARAGE