Loading

21 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2016 Hyundai I10
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη - Αέριο(LPG) Χειροκίνητο 70000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 8.490 € 70000 km 2016 car hyundai-i10-2016-998cc-51086

2016 Dacia Sandero
€ 7.490

Mini-Μικρό
1149 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 93130 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 7.490 € 93130 km 2016 car dacia-sandero-2016-1149cc-51027

2013 Ford Fiesta
€ 7.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 65 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 109000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 7.490 € 109000 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-998cc-51069

2017 Nissan Micra
€ 13.390

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 70 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 6200 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 13.390 € 6200 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-999cc-51034

2015 Toyota Yaris
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 91200 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 9.490 € 91200 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-998cc-51056

2018 Citroen C3
€ 12.790

Mini-Μικρό
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 47000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 12.790 € 47000 km 2018 car citroen-c3-2018-1199cc-51055

2010 Toyota Yaris
€ 6.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 96500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 6.490 € 96500 km 2010 car toyota-yaris-2010-998cc-51046

2013 Toyota Yaris
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 111000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 8.490 € 111000 km 2013 car toyota-yaris-2013-998cc-51045

2017 Smart Fortwo
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 71 bhp | Άσπρο | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 59000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Smart Fortwo 8.990 € 59000 km 2017 car smart-fortwo-2017-999cc-51044

2016 Toyota Aygo
€ 7.590

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 7.590 € 87000 km 2016 car toyota-aygo-2016-998cc-49249

2019 Renault Clio
€ 13.500

Mini-Μικρό
1461 cc | 75 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2019 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 93000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 13.500 € 93000 km 2019 car renault-clio-2019-1461cc-51043

2017 Renault Clio
€ 10.500

Mini-Μικρό
1149 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 10.500 € 97000 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1149cc-51042

2014 Peugeot 208
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 70 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 68480 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 208 8.490 € 68480 km 2014 car peugeot-208-2014-999cc-51039

2014 Mitsubishi Space Star
€ 6.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 71 bhp | Ασημί | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 91000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mitsubishi Space Star 6.490 € 91000 km 2014 car mitsubishi-space-star-2014-999cc-51030

2018 Nissan Micra
€ 13.990

Mini-Μικρό
898 cc | 90 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 35000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra TECHNA 13.990 € 35000 km 2018 car nissan-micra-2018-898cc-51013

2013 Ford Fiesta
€ 7.790

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 80 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 110000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 7.790 € 110000 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-998cc-51010

2014 Nissan Micra
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 89000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 8.990 € 89000 km 2014 car nissan-micra-2014-1198cc-50928

2015 Kia Picanto
€ 7.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 7.490 € 87000 km 2015 car kia-picanto-2015-998cc-50924

2015 Opel Corsa
€ 8.790

Mini-Μικρό
1398 cc | 75 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 28000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 8.790 € 28000 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1398cc-50092

2013 Volkswagen Polo
€ 7.990

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 62000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 7.990 € 62000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1198cc-50084

GARAGE