Loading

16 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2015 Mitsubishi Space Star
€ 7.000

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 71 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 76900 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mitsubishi Space Star 7.000 € 76900 km 2015 car mitsubishi-space-star-2015-999cc-50280

2011 Toyota Yaris
€ 6.790

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 90000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 6.790 € 90000 km 2011 car toyota-yaris-2011-998cc-50193

2016 Toyota Aygo
€ 7.890

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 7.890 € 87000 km 2016 car toyota-aygo-2016-998cc-49249

2015 Ford Ka
€ 7.490

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 69 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 59000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Ka 7.490 € 59000 km 2015 car ford-ka-2015-1242cc-50192

2015 Ford Fiesta
€ 8.290

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 60 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 8.290 € 100000 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1242cc-50095

2013 Hyundai I20
€ 7.490

Mini-Μικρό
1248 cc | 87 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 7.490 € 97000 km 2013 car hyundai-i20-2013-1248cc-50093

2015 Opel Corsa
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
1398 cc | 75 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 28000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 8.990 € 28000 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1398cc-50092

2010 Renault Clio
€ 6.150

Mini-Μικρό
1200 cc | 80 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2010 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 6.150 € 100000 km 2010 car renault-clio-2010-1200cc-50091

2013 Volkswagen Polo
€ 7.990

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 62000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 7.990 € 62000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1198cc-50084

2019 Hyundai I10
€ 9.690

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2019 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 20000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 9.690 € 20000 km 2019 car hyundai-i10-2019-998cc-50080

2015 Renault Clio
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
1149 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 98000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 8.490 € 98000 km 2015 car renault-clio-2015-1149cc-50077

2012 Opel Agila
€ 5.990

Mini-Μικρό
996 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Agila 5.990 € 105000 km 2012 car opel-agila-2012-996cc-49561

2012 Chevrolet Spark
€ 6.490

Mini-Μικρό
1206 cc | 82 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 51000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Spark 6.490 € 51000 km 2012 car chevrolet-spark-2012-1206cc-49554

2011 Nissan Micra
€ 6.490

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Μαύρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 6.490 € 105000 km 2011 car nissan-micra-2011-1198cc-49407

2015 Opel Corsa
€ 7.990

Mini-Μικρό
1229 cc | 70 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 90000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 7.990 € 90000 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1229cc-49250

2015 Citroen C3
€ 6.390

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 111000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 6.390 € 111000 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-998cc-48277

GARAGE