Loading

24 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2015 Opel Corsa
€ 7.990

Mini-Μικρό
1229 cc | 70 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 90000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 7.990 € 90000 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1229cc-49250

2016 Toyota Aygo
€ 7.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 7.990 € 87000 km 2016 car toyota-aygo-2016-998cc-49249

2013 Volkswagen Polo
€ 8.790

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 52000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 8.790 € 52000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1198cc-49248

2011 Toyota Yaris
€ 6.790

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 114000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 6.790 € 114000 km 2011 car toyota-yaris-2011-998cc-49247

2016 Renault Clio
€ 8.690

Mini-Μικρό
1149 cc | 73 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 64000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 8.690 € 64000 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1149cc-49246

2016 Opel Corsa
€ 9.290

Mini-Μικρό
1229 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 9.290 € 94000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1229cc-49244

2014 Hyundai I20
€ 7.690

Mini-Μικρό
1248 cc | 86 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 58000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 7.690 € 58000 km 2014 car hyundai-i20-2014-1248cc-49243

2015 Hyundai I20
€ 6.990

Mini-Μικρό
1100 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 120000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 6.990 € 120000 km 2015 car hyundai-i20-2015-1100cc-49242

2015 Ford Fiesta
€ 7.890

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 65 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 82000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 7.890 € 82000 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-998cc-49241

2015 Citroen C3
€ 6.390

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 111000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 6.390 € 111000 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-998cc-48277

2014 Kia Picanto
€ 7.290

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 34000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 7.290 € 34000 km 2014 car kia-picanto-2014-998cc-49141

2016 Smart Fortwo
€ 8.700

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 71 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 5
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 83000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Smart Fortwo 8.700 € 83000 km 2016 car smart-fortwo-2016-999cc-49039

2016 Hyundai I20
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
1248 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 1.2CC-ACTIVE-START/STOP-FULL EXTRA 8.990 € 94000 km 2016 car hyundai-i20-2016-1248cc-48954

2017 Hyundai I20
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
1248 cc | 75 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 90000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 1.2CC-ACTIVE-5D-APIΣΤΟ 8.990 € 90000 km 2017 car hyundai-i20-2017-1248cc-48950

2015 Hyundai I20
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
1248 cc | 85 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 78000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 1.2CC-ACTIVE-5D-APIΣΤΟ 75000ΚΜ 8.990 € 78000 km 2015 car hyundai-i20-2015-1248cc-48953

2012 Toyota Aygo
€ 5.690

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2012 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 5.690 € 105000 km 2012 car toyota-aygo-2012-998cc-48436

2014 Toyota Yaris
€ 8.190

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 112000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 8.190 € 112000 km 2014 car toyota-yaris-2014-998cc-48435

2017 Seat Ibiza
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 75 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Seat Ibiza 8.490 € 100000 km 2017 car seat-ibiza-2017-999cc-48055

2018 Peugeot 208
€ 9.790

Mini-Μικρό
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 51000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 208 9.790 € 51000 km 2018 car peugeot-208-2018-1199cc-47421

2018 Peugeot 108
€ 7.790

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 31000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 108 7.790 € 31000 km 2018 car peugeot-108-2018-998cc-48038

GARAGE