Loading

14 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2005 Opel Corsa
€ 3.500

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 60 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2005 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 115000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 1.0cc-110.000KM!!! 3.500 € 115000 km 2005 car opel-corsa-2005-1000cc-45883

2009 Peugeot 107
€ 5.500

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 68 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 50000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 107 1.0cc - 50.000KM!!!!FACELIFT 5.500 € 50000 km 2009 car peugeot-107-2009-1000cc-44223

2008 Hyundai I10
€ 4.790

Mini-Μικρό
1100 cc | 75 bhp | Μπλέ Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 4.790 € 105000 km 2008 car hyundai-i10-2008-1100cc-44214

2003 Fiat Punto
€ 2.650

Mini-Μικρό
1200 cc | 60 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2003 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 120000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Punto 1.2cc-5θυρο-A/C- AΡΙΣΤΟ 2.650 € 120000 km 2003 car fiat-punto-2003-1200cc-45832

2008 Citroen C1
€ 5.250

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 68 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 99000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C1 1.0cc AYTOMATO 5.250 € 99000 km 2008 car citroen-c1-2008-1000cc-45831

2009 Hyundai I10
€ 5.500

Mini-Μικρό
1100 cc | 75 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 110000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 5.500 € 110000 km 2009 car hyundai-i10-2009-1100cc-42775

2013 Fiat Panda
€ 7.390

Mini-Μικρό
1300 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2013 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 98300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Panda 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL 7.390 € 98300 km 2013 car fiat-panda-2013-1300cc-35570

2007 Kia Picanto
€ 5.400

Mini-Μικρό
1108 cc | 65 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 52000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto AYTOMATO-50.000KM!!! 5.400 € 52000 km 2007 car kia-picanto-2007-1108cc-44219

2012 Volkswagen Polo
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
1199 cc | 75 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 60800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 8.990 € 60800 km 2012 car volkswagen-polo-2012-1199cc-14658

2009 Renault Clio
€ 6.500

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 100 bhp | Μαύρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 6.500 € 100000 km 2009 car renault-clio-2009-1198cc-42644

2008 Kia Picanto
€ 4.490

Mini-Μικρό
1108 cc | 65 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 119000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 4.490 € 119000 km 2008 car kia-picanto-2008-1108cc-43755

2009 Mitsubishi Colt
€ 5.990

Mini-Μικρό
1332 cc | 95 bhp | Μπορντό (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 83000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mitsubishi Colt 5.990 € 83000 km 2009 car mitsubishi-colt-2009-1332cc-43756

2010 Toyota Aygo
€ 5.800

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 68 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 88000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 5θυρο ΣΑΝ ΚΑΙΝΟΥΡΙΟ 5.800 € 88000 km 2010 car toyota-aygo-2010-1000cc-41638

2009 Toyota Aygo
€ 5.790

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 5.790 € 100000 km 2009 car toyota-aygo-2009-998cc-42908

GARAGE