Loading

29 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2010 Fiat 500
€ 7.490

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 69 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97900 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat 500 7.490 € 97900 km 2010 car fiat-500-2010-1242cc-36795

2010 Renault Clio
€ 6.900

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2010 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 6.900 € 100000 km 2010 car renault-clio-2010-1198cc-42645

2003 Opel Corsa
€ 2.990

Mini-Μικρό
1400 cc | 90 bhp | Πράσινο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2003 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 125000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 2.990 € 125000 km 2003 car opel-corsa-2003-1400cc-41988

2006 Toyota Yaris
€ 5.990

Mini-Μικρό
1300 cc | 87 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2006 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 119000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris SOL 1.3cc ZANTEΣ 5.990 € 119000 km 2006 car toyota-yaris-2006-1300cc-41634

2007 Toyota Aygo
€ 5.400

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 68 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 5θυρο-A/C- 8 ΑΕΡΟΣΑΚΟΙ 5.400 € 97000 km 2007 car toyota-aygo-2007-1000cc-41636

2013 Nissan Micra
€ 7.690

Mini-Μικρό
1200 cc | 80 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 62030 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 7.690 € 62030 km 2013 car nissan-micra-2013-1200cc-36550

2007 Citroen C1
€ 4.790

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 68 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C1 4.790 € 100000 km 2007 car citroen-c1-2007-1000cc-41626

2013 Fiat Panda
€ 7.900

Mini-Μικρό
1300 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 89000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Panda 1.3 MTJ 75HP LOUNGE 7.900 € 89000 km 2013 car fiat-panda-2013-1300cc-40983

2009 Mazda 2
€ 6.300

Mini-Μικρό
1349 cc | 85 bhp | Πράσινο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 6250 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mazda 2 6.300 € 6250 km 2009 car mazda-2-2009-1349cc-40859

GARAGE