Loading

13 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2017 Skoda Fabia
€ 9.300

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 90 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 61300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Fabia 9.300 € 61300 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-1400cc-45295

2007 Opel Corsa
€ 5.300

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1239 cc | 80 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 64500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 1.2cc-ECOTEC-65000KM 5.300 € 64500 km 2007 car opel-corsa-2007-1239cc-45886

2011 Volkswagen Polo
€ 9.200

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 105 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo HIGHLINE 9.200 € 70300 km 2011 car volkswagen-polo-2011-1197cc-46179

2011 Mercedes-Benz A 160
€ 9.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1498 cc | 95 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 91400 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mercedes-Benz A 160 9.490 € 91400 km 2011 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2011-1498cc-9752

2007 Hyundai I30
€ 5.300

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 109 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 133000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 1.4CC COMFORT 5.300 € 133000 km 2007 car hyundai-i30-2007-1400cc-41629

2010 Honda Jazz
€ 7.300

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1200 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 99000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Jazz 1.2cc ΖΑΝΤΕΣ 15" 7.300 € 99000 km 2010 car honda-jazz-2010-1200cc-44212

2007 Honda Jazz
€ 5.790

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1339 cc | 85 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Jazz 1.339cc LS- AYTOMATO! 5.790 € 105000 km 2007 car honda-jazz-2007-1339cc-44213

2012 Nissan Micra
€ 7.200

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1198 cc | 98 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2012 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 90000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra START/STOP-CLIMA-NAVI-100HP!! 7.200 € 90000 km 2012 car nissan-micra-2012-1198cc-45855

2011 Opel Corsa
€ 6.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1398 cc | 101 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 91000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 1.4cc - SPECIAL EDITION 111 6.990 € 91000 km 2011 car opel-corsa-2011-1398cc-45884

2010 Opel Corsa
€ 5.800

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1000 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 85000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 1.0cc-85000KM!-ΑΡΙΣΤΟ 5.800 € 85000 km 2010 car opel-corsa-2010-1000cc-45887

2011 Ford Fiesta
€ 7.290

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1242 cc | 60 bhp | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 115000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 5θυρο-ΑΡΙΣΤΟ 7.290 € 115000 km 2011 car ford-fiesta-2011-1242cc-44204

2015 Opel Astra
€ 10.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1200 cc | 95 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 95000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Astra CDTI Ecoflex Business S/S 1.2 10.990 € 95000 km 2015 car opel-astra-2015-1200cc-40468

2006 Toyota Yaris
€ 6.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1300 cc | 87 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2006 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 132 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 6.500 € 132 km 2006 car toyota-yaris-2006-1300cc-40423

GARAGE