Loading

13 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2015 Honda Civic
€ 13.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1339 cc | 100 bhp | Μπορντό (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Civic 13.990 € 70000 km 2015 car honda-civic-2015-1339cc-50486

2011 Peugeot 207
€ 5.200

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1397 cc | 90 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 150000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 207 5.200 € 150000 km 2011 car peugeot-207-2011-1397cc-51088

2010 Hyundai I30
€ 7.390

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1396 cc | 109 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 83300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 7.390 € 83300 km 2010 car hyundai-i30-2010-1396cc-51012

2005 Audi A3
€ 4.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1984 cc | 150 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2005 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 125000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Audi A3 4.990 € 125000 km 2005 car audi-a3-2005-1984cc-49751

2013 Opel Astra
€ 9.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1364 cc | 140 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 124000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Astra 9.990 € 124000 km 2013 car opel-astra-2013-1364cc-51038

2017 Renault Megane
€ 12.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 101 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Megane 12.490 € 70000 km 2017 car renault-megane-2017-1197cc-51041

2015 Ford Focus
€ 9.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1596 cc | 86 bhp | Μπλέ Σκούρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 54000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Focus 9.990 € 54000 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-1596cc-51028

2014 Ford Focus
€ 9.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
998 cc | 101 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 91000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Focus 9.990 € 91000 km 2014 car ford-focus-2014-998cc-51011

2017 Citroen C3
€ 12.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Πράσινο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 73000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 12.490 € 73000 km 2017 car citroen-c3-2017-1199cc-50923

2013 Alfa-Romeo Giulietta
€ 11.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1368 cc | 120 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 98000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 11.990 € 98000 km 2013 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2013-1368cc-50922

2015 Skoda Rapid
€ 9.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1598 cc | 90 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 95000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Rapid 9.490 € 95000 km 2015 car skoda-rapid-2015-1598cc-50088

2015 Bmw 116
€ 15.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1499 cc | 110 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 61800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Bmw 116 15.490 € 61800 km 2015 car bmw-116-2015-1499cc-50595

2014 Bmw 116
€ 13.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1598 cc | 136 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 86000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Bmw 116 13.990 € 86000 km 2014 car bmw-116-2014-1598cc-50239

GARAGE