Loading

13 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2017 Skoda Fabia
€ 9.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 90 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 61300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Fabia 9.500 € 61300 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-1400cc-45295

2007 Hyundai I30
€ 5.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 109 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 133000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 1.4CC COMFORT 5.500 € 133000 km 2007 car hyundai-i30-2007-1400cc-41629

2009 Hyundai I20
€ 5.700

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1248 cc | 77 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 124000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 5ΠΟΡΤΟ 1.2cc 5.700 € 124000 km 2009 car hyundai-i20-2009-1248cc-44215

2009 Ford Fiesta
€ 6.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1242 cc | 60 bhp | Μώβ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 115000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 5θυρο-ZΑΝΤΕΣ 15" 6.500 € 115000 km 2009 car ford-fiesta-2009-1242cc-44207

2011 Citroen Nemo
€ 6.900

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 82 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 99800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen Nemo ΝΕΜΟ 6.900 € 99800 km 2011 car citroen-nemo-2011-1400cc-14882

2007 Toyota Yaris
€ 6.200

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1298 cc | 87 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 1.3C.C VVT-I 5πορτο 6.200 € 100000 km 2007 car toyota-yaris-2007-1298cc-44230

2009 Hyundai I20
€ 7.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 AYTOMATO-FULL EKΔΟΣΗ!!! '09 7.500 € 94000 km 2009 car hyundai-i20-2009-1400cc-44216

2007 Honda Jazz
€ 6.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1339 cc | 85 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Jazz 1.339cc LS- AYTOMATO! 6.500 € 105000 km 2007 car honda-jazz-2007-1339cc-44213

2010 Honda Jazz
€ 7.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1200 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 99000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Jazz 1.2cc ΖΑΝΤΕΣ 15" 7.500 € 99000 km 2010 car honda-jazz-2010-1200cc-44212

2011 Ford Fiesta
€ 7.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1242 cc | 60 bhp | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 115000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 5θυρο-ΑΡΙΣΤΟ 7.500 € 115000 km 2011 car ford-fiesta-2011-1242cc-44204

2006 Toyota Yaris
€ 6.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1300 cc | 87 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2006 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 132 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 6.500 € 132 km 2006 car toyota-yaris-2006-1300cc-40423

2011 Mercedes-Benz A 160
€ 9.790

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1498 cc | 95 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 91400 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mercedes-Benz A 160 9.790 € 91400 km 2011 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2011-1498cc-9752

2015 Opel Astra
€ 11.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1200 cc | 95 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 95000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Astra CDTI Ecoflex Business S/S 1.2 11.490 € 95000 km 2015 car opel-astra-2015-1200cc-40468

GARAGE