Loading

11 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2008 Volkswagen Golf
€ 6.700

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1390 cc | 122 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 129000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Golf 6.700 € 129000 km 2008 car volkswagen-golf-2008-1390cc-47439

2016 Skoda Rapid
€ 10.300

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1422 cc | 90 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Rapid 10.300 € 100000 km 2016 car skoda-rapid-2016-1422cc-47430

2017 Skoda Fabia
€ 8.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 90 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 61300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Fabia 8.990 € 61300 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-1400cc-45295

2011 Opel Astra
€ 8.000

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1364 cc | 140 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 150000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Astra COSMO 8.000 € 150000 km 2011 car opel-astra-2011-1364cc-47419

2011 Mercedes-Benz A 160
€ 9.390

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1498 cc | 95 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 91400 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mercedes-Benz A 160 9.390 € 91400 km 2011 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2011-1498cc-9752

2010 Honda Civic
€ 9.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1339 cc | 100 bhp | Μπλέ | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 63500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Civic TYPE S AYTOMATO 60000 ΧΙΛΙΟΜΕΤΡΑ 9.990 € 63500 km 2010 car honda-civic-2010-1339cc-44210

2016 Citroen C4
€ 11.700

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1600 cc | 100 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 80000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C4 FEEL 11.700 € 80000 km 2016 car citroen-c4-2016-1600cc-47409

2006 Toyota Yaris
€ 5.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1300 cc | 87 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2006 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 132 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 5.500 € 132 km 2006 car toyota-yaris-2006-1300cc-40423

2010 Opel Corsa
€ 5.600

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1000 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 85000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 1.0cc-85000KM!-ΑΡΙΣΤΟ 5.600 € 85000 km 2010 car opel-corsa-2010-1000cc-45887

2010 Honda Jazz
€ 6.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1200 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 99000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Jazz 1.2cc ΖΑΝΤΕΣ 15" 6.990 € 99000 km 2010 car honda-jazz-2010-1200cc-44212

2009 Honda Civic
€ 8.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1339 cc | 100 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Civic 1.3 TYPE S 100PS 8.500 € 94000 km 2009 car honda-civic-2009-1339cc-45836

GARAGE