Loading

56 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2011 Volkswagen Polo
€ 9.300

Mini-Μικρό
1197 cc | 105 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 58600 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo HIGHLINE 9.300 € 58600 km 2011 car volkswagen-polo-2011-1197cc-38093

2012 Fiat Punto Evo
€ 7.900

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1300 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 94700 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Punto Evo EVO 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL 7.900 € 94700 km 2012 car fiat-punto-evo-2012-1300cc-12223

2011 Mercedes-Benz A 160
€ 9.790

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1498 cc | 95 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 91400 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mercedes-Benz A 160 9.790 € 91400 km 2011 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2011-1498cc-9752

2010 Toyota Iq
€ 7.150

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 68 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 65000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Iq LUNA VVTI 7.150 € 65000 km 2010 car toyota-iq-2010-1000cc-35667

2014 Toyota Corolla
€ 14.990

Σεντάν-Οικογενειακό
1364 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Αυτόματο 89800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Corolla D MMT Active CJC 1.4 AYTOMATO 14.990 € 89800 km 2014 car toyota-corolla-2014-1364cc-37265

2009 Suzuki Splash
€ 6.290

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
1240 cc | 75 bhp | Πράσινο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 112000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Splash 6.290 € 112000 km 2009 car suzuki-splash-2009-1240cc-37268

2008 Citroen C5
€ 5.990

Σεντάν-Οικογενειακό
1800 cc | 127 bhp | Μπλέ Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Υγραέριο Χειροκίνητο 265000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C5 1.8 AMBIANCE 127 HP ΑΕΡΙΟ!! 5.990 € 265000 km 2008 car citroen-c5-2008-1800cc-39963

2008 Chevrolet Lacetti
€ 3.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 98 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 135000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Lacetti 1.4I 16V SE 3.990 € 135000 km 2008 car chevrolet-lacetti-2008-1400cc-39961

2008 Citroen C1
€ 4.700

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 112600 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C1 4.700 € 112600 km 2008 car citroen-c1-2008-998cc-40316

2007 Suzuki Swift
€ 5.990

Τζίπ-Suv-4x4
1300 cc | 90 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 96000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Swift 4X4 5.990 € 96000 km 2007 car suzuki-swift-2007-1300cc-40982

2008 Daihatsu Terios
€ 8.700

Τζίπ-Suv-4x4
1500 cc | 105 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Τετρακίνητο (4wd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 98500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Daihatsu Terios TOP S 4x4 8.700 € 98500 km 2008 car daihatsu-terios-2008-1500cc-40980

2006 Ford Fiesta
€ 3.990

Mini-Μικρό
1200 cc | 75 bhp | Γκρί | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2006 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 123000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 1.2cc 5θυρο ΖΑΝΤΕΣ 3.990 € 123000 km 2006 car ford-fiesta-2006-1200cc-41628

2008 Daihatsu Terios
€ 10.500

Τζίπ-Suv-4x4
1600 cc | 105 bhp | Μπλέ | Τετρακίνητο (4wd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 85000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Daihatsu Terios 4X4 AYTOMATO!!! 10.500 € 85000 km 2008 car daihatsu-terios-2008-1600cc-41627

2013 Volkswagen Golf
€ 11.650

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1200 cc | 105 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 86000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Golf TSi Design BMT 105HP 11.650 € 86000 km 2013 car volkswagen-golf-2013-1200cc-41640

2011 Volkswagen Polo
€ 9.400

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1200 cc | 105 bhp | Μπλέ | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2011 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 115000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 1.2cc HIGHLINE DSG7 AYTOMATO 9.400 € 115000 km 2011 car volkswagen-polo-2011-1200cc-41641

2015 Toyota Auris
€ 12.600

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 90 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 107000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Auris ACTIVE PLUS ECO 12.600 € 107000 km 2015 car toyota-auris-2015-1400cc-39131

GARAGE