Loading

55 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2011 Volkswagen Polo
€ 9.400

Mini-Μικρό
1197 cc | 105 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 58630 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo HIGHLINE 9.400 € 58630 km 2011 car volkswagen-polo-2011-1197cc-38093

2015 Peugeot 208
€ 9.790

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 68 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 51900 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 208 1.4 HDI ACTIVE 9.790 € 51900 km 2015 car peugeot-208-2015-1400cc-37294

2011 Renault Twingo
€ 5.490

Mini-Μικρό
1149 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 103000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Twingo YAHOO 5.490 € 103000 km 2011 car renault-twingo-2011-1149cc-37270

2010 Renault Clio
€ 6.900

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2010 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 6.900 € 100000 km 2010 car renault-clio-2010-1198cc-42645

2003 Opel Corsa
€ 2.990

Mini-Μικρό
1400 cc | 90 bhp | Πράσινο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2003 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 125000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 2.990 € 125000 km 2003 car opel-corsa-2003-1400cc-41988

2015 Opel Astra
€ 11.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1200 cc | 95 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 95000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Astra CDTI Ecoflex Business S/S 1.2 11.490 € 95000 km 2015 car opel-astra-2015-1200cc-40468

2007 Citroen Xsara Picasso
€ 6.300

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
1600 cc | 110 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen Xsara Picasso LIMITED EDITION 6.300 € 70000 km 2007 car citroen-xsara-picasso-2007-1600cc-41624

2007 Toyota Yaris
€ 6.890

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1298 cc | 87 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 98000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 6.890 € 98000 km 2007 car toyota-yaris-2007-1298cc-41114

2009 Suzuki Swift
€ 6.900

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1300 cc | 95 bhp | Πράσινο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Swift 1.3CC 5D 6.900 € 94000 km 2009 car suzuki-swift-2009-1300cc-40863

2006 Toyota Yaris
€ 5.990

Mini-Μικρό
1300 cc | 87 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2006 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 119000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris SOL 1.3cc ZANTEΣ 5.990 € 119000 km 2006 car toyota-yaris-2006-1300cc-41634

2013 Nissan Micra
€ 7.690

Mini-Μικρό
1200 cc | 80 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 62030 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 7.690 € 62030 km 2013 car nissan-micra-2013-1200cc-36550

2007 Hyundai I30
€ 5.700

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 109 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 133000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 1.4CC COMFORT 5.700 € 133000 km 2007 car hyundai-i30-2007-1400cc-41629

2007 Citroen C1
€ 4.790

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 68 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C1 4.790 € 100000 km 2007 car citroen-c1-2007-1000cc-41626

2013 Fiat Panda
€ 7.900

Mini-Μικρό
1300 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 89000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Panda 1.3 MTJ 75HP LOUNGE 7.900 € 89000 km 2013 car fiat-panda-2013-1300cc-40983

2009 Mazda 2
€ 6.300

Mini-Μικρό
1349 cc | 85 bhp | Πράσινο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 6250 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mazda 2 6.300 € 6250 km 2009 car mazda-2-2009-1349cc-40859

GARAGE