Loading

69 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2008 Chevrolet Matiz
€ 4.500

Mini-Μικρό
800 cc | 65 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 101000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Matiz SE FULL EXTRA ABS-A/C 4.500 € 101000 km 2008 car chevrolet-matiz-2008-800cc-36632

2012 Opel Corsa
€ 9.990

Κουπέ-Σπόρ
1400 cc | 101 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2012 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 99800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa OPC LINE 1.4cc AUTOMATO NAVI 9.990 € 99800 km 2012 car opel-corsa-2012-1400cc-36878

2003 Daihatsu Terios
€ 4.600

Τζίπ-Suv-4x4
1300 cc | 86 bhp | Μπλέ | Τετρακίνητο (4wd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2003 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 158000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Daihatsu Terios 4.600 € 158000 km 2003 car daihatsu-terios-2003-1300cc-36793

2014 Suzuki Alto
€ 7.700

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 68 bhp | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 49000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Alto 7.700 € 49000 km 2014 car suzuki-alto-2014-1000cc-36631

2005 Citroen C3
€ 3.500

Mini-Μικρό
1100 cc | 63 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2005 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 140000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 TREND 3.500 € 140000 km 2005 car citroen-c3-2005-1100cc-36515

2010 Volkswagen Golf
€ 9.200

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 122 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Golf TRENDLINE 9.200 € 70000 km 2010 car volkswagen-golf-2010-1400cc-15343

2012 Skoda Octavia
€ 9.900

Σεντάν-Οικογενειακό
1600 cc | 105 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 89000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Octavia 9.900 € 89000 km 2012 car skoda-octavia-2012-1600cc-11218

2008 Volkswagen Golf
€ 7.400

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 122 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 135000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Golf TSI 122 PS 7.400 € 135000 km 2008 car volkswagen-golf-2008-1400cc-35573

2009 Ford Kuga
Ζητήστε Τιμή

Τζίπ-Suv-4x4
2500 cc | 200 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Τετρακίνητο (4wd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 48000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Kuga 0 € 48000 km 2009 car ford-kuga-2009-2500cc-24738

GARAGE