Loading

7 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2011 Nissan Micra
€ 6.490

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Μαύρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 6.490 € 105000 km 2011 car nissan-micra-2011-1198cc-49407

2015 Nissan Juke
€ 12.790

Crossover (4x2)
1197 cc | 116 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 110000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Juke 12.790 € 110000 km 2015 car nissan-juke-2015-1197cc-49142

2016 Nissan Pulsar
€ 11.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 115 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 68000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Pulsar 11.490 € 68000 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1197cc-48283

2017 Nissan Qashqai
€ 15.990

Crossover (4x2)
1197 cc | 115 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 64500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Qashqai 15.990 € 64500 km 2017 car nissan-qashqai-2017-1197cc-48037

2015 Nissan Note
€ 8.490

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 43000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Note 8.490 € 43000 km 2015 car nissan-note-2015-1198cc-48282

2011 Nissan Pixo
€ 4.490

Mini-Μικρό
996 cc | 68 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Pixo 4.490 € 70000 km 2011 car nissan-pixo-2011-996cc-48420

2011 Nissan Note
€ 6.500

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
1389 cc | 90 bhp | Μαύρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 63000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Note 6.500 € 63000 km 2011 car nissan-note-2011-1389cc-47417

GARAGE