Loading

26 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2018 Suzuki Ignis
€ 11.490

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 90 bhp | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 91000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Ignis 11.490 € 91000 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1242cc-52833

2016 Seat Ibiza
€ 10.990

Mini-Μικρό
1197 cc | 90 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 63000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Seat Ibiza TSI 10.990 € 63000 km 2016 car seat-ibiza-2016-1197cc-53823

2006 Peugeot 107
€ 3.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Κίτρινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 4
2006 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 125000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 107 3.990 € 125000 km 2006 car peugeot-107-2006-998cc-55782

2017 Ford Fiesta
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
1499 cc | 95 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 9.990 € 97000 km 2017 car ford-fiesta-2017-1499cc-55748

2015 Toyota Yaris
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 82000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 10.490 € 82000 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-998cc-55739

2014 Fiat Panda
€ 6.500

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 70 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 119000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Panda 6.500 € 119000 km 2014 car fiat-panda-2014-1242cc-55714

2017 Toyota Yaris
€ 10.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 10.990 € 87000 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-998cc-55735

2017 Toyota Aygo
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 23000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 10.490 € 23000 km 2017 car toyota-aygo-2017-998cc-55734

2014 Suzuki Alto
€ 7.490

Mini-Μικρό
996 cc | 68 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Alto 7.490 € 97000 km 2014 car suzuki-alto-2014-996cc-53848

2016 Skoda Citigo
€ 7.790

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 60 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 88000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Citigo 7.790 € 88000 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-999cc-55732

2021 Opel Corsa
€ 13.790

Mini-Μικρό
1199 cc | 75 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2021 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 44000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 13.790 € 44000 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1199cc-55727

2019 Mitsubishi Space Star
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 70 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2019 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 20000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mitsubishi Space Star 10.490 € 20000 km 2019 car mitsubishi-space-star-2019-999cc-54301

2019 Kia Picanto
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2019 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 58000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 9.990 € 58000 km 2019 car kia-picanto-2019-998cc-53137

2017 Hyundai I10
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 76000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 9.490 € 76000 km 2017 car hyundai-i10-2017-998cc-55715

2014 Fiat 500
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 19500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat 500 10.490 € 19500 km 2014 car fiat-500-2014-1242cc-53398

2016 Hyundai I20
€ 10.990

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 93000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 10.990 € 93000 km 2016 car hyundai-i20-2016-1242cc-53660

2017 Dacia Sandero
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 75 bhp | Μπλέ Σκούρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 78000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 9.490 € 78000 km 2017 car dacia-sandero-2017-999cc-54066

2018 Dacia Sandero
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 75 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 42500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero STREET WAY 9.990 € 42500 km 2018 car dacia-sandero-2018-999cc-53979

2018 Smart Fortwo
€ 11.290

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 82 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 56500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Smart Fortwo 11.290 € 56500 km 2018 car smart-fortwo-2018-999cc-55244

2017 Renault Clio
€ 12.490

Mini-Μικρό
1149 cc | 75 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 48200 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 12.490 € 48200 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1149cc-55243

GARAGE